Team:

Franz-Stefan Meissel

VDA Speaker Univ.-Prof. Dr. Franz-Stefan Meissel

Department of Roman Law and Antique Legal History

Schenkenstraße 8-10, A-1010 Vienna

 

Email: franz.stefan.meissel@univie.ac.at

Homepage

Magdalena Poeschl

VDA Deputy Speaker Univ.-Prof. Dr. Magdalena Pöschl

Department of Constitutional and Administrative Law

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum), Stair 1 / 6th floor, A-1010 Vienna

 

Email: magdalena.poeschl@univie.ac.at

Homepage

General Secretary Dr. Caterina Maria Grasl

Department of Roman Law and Antique Legal History

Schenkenstraße 8-10, A-1010 Vienna

 

Email: caterina.grasl@univie.ac.at

Steering Committee:

Elisabeth Holzleithner

Vice Director of Doctoral Studies Univ.-Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Holzleithner

Department of Legal Philosophy

Schenkenstraße 8-10, A-1010 Vienna

 

Email: elisabeth.holzleithner@univie.ac.at

Homepage

Dean Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Dr.h.c. Paul Oberhammer

Department of Civil Procedure

Schenkenstraße 8-10, A-1010 Vienna

 

Email: paul.oberhammer@univie.ac.at

Homepage

Vice Director of Doctoral Studies Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helmut Ofner, LLM

Section of Comparative Law, Uniform Law and Private International Law

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum), Stair 1 / 5th floor, A-1010 Vienna

 

Email: helmut.ofner@univie.ac.at

Homepage

Bettina Perthold

Vice Dean and Director of Studies ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bettina Perthold

Department of Constitutional and Administrative Law

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum), Stair 1 / 6th floor, A-1010 Vienna

 

Email: bettina.perthold@univie.ac.at

Homepage

Vice Director of Doctoral Studies ao. Univ.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Michaela Windisch-Graetz

Department of Labour Law and Law of Social Security

Schenkenstraße 8-10, A-1010 Vienna

 

Email: michaela.windischgraetz@univie.ac.at

Homepage