Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Radu Ioan Boţ (Speaker)

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: radu.bot@univie.ac.at

Homepage: http://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~rabot/

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Herwig Hauser (Deputy Speaker)

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: herwig.hauser@univie.ac.at

Homepage: http://homepage.univie.ac.at/herwig.hauser/

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Cap

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: andreas.cap@univie.ac.at

Homepage: http://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~cap/

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Josef Hofbauer

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: josef.hofbauer@univie.ac.at

Homepage: http://homepage.univie.ac.at/Josef.Hofbauer/

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Krattenthaler

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: christian.krattenthaler@univie.ac.at

Homepage: http://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~kratt/

 

Univ.-Prof. Benjamin Miller, PhD

Gödel Research Center

Währinger Straße 25, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: benjamin.miller@univie.ac.at

Homepage: http://www.logic.univie.ac.at/~millerb45/

 

Univ.-Prof. Ilaria Perugia, PhD

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: ilaria.perugia@univie.ac.at

Homepage: http://mat.univie.ac.at/~perugia/

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Schmeiser

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: christian.schmeiser@univie.ac.at

Homepage: http://homepage.univie.ac.at/christian.schmeiser/

 

Mag. Bettina Hiebl, BSc (WU) MA (Project Coordinator)

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: bettina.hiebl@univie.ac.at