Team

Assoz. Prof. Dr. Radu Ioan Boţ (Speaker)

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: radu.bot@univie.ac.at

Homepage: http://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~rabot/

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Herwig Hauser (Deputy Speaker)

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: herwig.hauser@univie.ac.at

Homepage: http://homepage.univie.ac.at/herwig.hauser/

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Krattenthaler

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: christian.krattenthaler@univie.ac.at

Homepage: http://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~kratt/

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Cap

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: andreas.cap@univie.ac.at

Homepage: http://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~cap/

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Josef Hofbauer

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: josef.hofbauer@univie.ac.at

Homepage: http://homepage.univie.ac.at/Josef.Hofbauer/

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Schmeiser

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: christian.schmeiser@univie.ac.at

Homepage: http://homepage.univie.ac.at/christian.schmeiser/

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Joachim Schwermer

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: joachim.schwermer@univie.ac.at

Homepage: www.mat.univie.ac.at/~schwermer/gruppe/dict

 

Mag. Bettina Hiebl, BSc (WU) MA (Project Coordinator)

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: bettina.hiebl@univie.ac.at