The UNIVIE steering committee

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Cap (Director)

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: andreas.cap@univie.ac.at

Homepage: https://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~cap/

 

Univ.-Prof. Ulisse Stefanelli, PhD (Co-Director)

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: ulisse.stefanelli@univie.ac.at

Homepage: https://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~stefanelli/

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mathias Beiglböck

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: mathias.beiglboeck@univie.ac.at

Homepage: https://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~mathias/

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Radu Ioan Boţ

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: radu.bot@univie.ac.at

Homepage: https://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~rabot/

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ilse Fischer

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: ilse.fischer@univie.ac.at

Homepage: https://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~ifischer/

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Krattenthaler

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: christian.krattenthaler@univie.ac.at

Homepage: https://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~kratt/

  

Univ.-Prof. Ilaria Perugia, PhD

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: ilaria.perugia@univie.ac.at

Homepage: https://mat.univie.ac.at/~perugia/

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Schmeiser

Fakultät für Mathematik

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: christian.schmeiser@univie.ac.at

Homepage: https://homepage.univie.ac.at/christian.schmeiser/